CDs Apparel Vinyl DVDs Box Sets Magazines Miscellaneous FAQs Contact Us Calendar

Carpathian Forest - Fuck You All


CD (LTD Tin Box)




Season of Mist

Web Site:

Carpathian Forest

Track Listing:

  • Vi Apner Porten Til Helvete
  • The Frostbitten Woodlands of Norway
  • Start Up the Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool)
  • Submit to Satan!!!
  • Diabolism (The Seed and the Sower)
  • Dypfryst / Dette Er Mit Helvete
  • Everyday I Must Suffer
  • The First Cut is the Deepest
  • Evil Egocentrical Existencialism
  • Shut Up, There is No Excuse to Live

More Carpathian Forest

CDs | Apparel | Vinyl | DVDs | Box Sets | Magazines | Misc. | faqs | Contact Us | Webmaster ©2007 - 2018 Centralfuge LLC.